Class Calendar

Please remember to check your email inbox for class confirmation.   

 

 

Thursday, December 8, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 

Card about to expire?

  • Dont worry, we have you covered. If your card is about to expire and you dont see a class offering in time, then call us to find out about our emergency 1-on-1 recertification process (714) 642-2477.
  • We are available 24x7 to accomodate your urgent certification needs.
  • SafetyTraining Plus gladly accepts all major credit/debit cards and cash payments.

 

Promotion Code: 

  • Hospital employees must enter in their hospitals specific PROMO code in order for employees to not be charged.  
  • Hospital employees are REQUIRED to show their hospital photo ID to obtain their AHA card.
  • Hospital employees are run thru the HR database to confirm employment. Students who are not employees will be charged the appropriate fee prior to admission into the class.

Promo Codes are listed for the following hospitals

  • Hollywood Presbyterian Med Ctr:  HPMC
  • Long Beach Memorial Med Center: LBMMC
  • Community Hospital of Long Beach: CHLB
  • Orange Coast Memorial Med Center: OCMMC