Class Calendar

  • Please enter your personal email when registering for your classes --PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR WORK EMAIL-- 
  • If you need to change the date, or time of your class, or you need to cancel your class, please send us an email at coursecancellation@safetytrainingplus.net Students will be given the opportunity to register for another class once they send a cancellation notice. 
  • Students will recieve an automatic confirmation once they complete their registration - your confirmation will have the title "Your Training Confirmation" in the heading window - please let us know if you do not recieve the confirmation within 24 hours after you register.
  • Please allow up to 24 hours to process your registration or cancellation request

 

 

Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018

 

Card about to expire?

  • Dont worry, we have you covered. If your card is about to expire and you dont see a class offering in time, then call us to find out about our emergency 1-on-1 recertification process 888-795-6683
  • We are available for same day booking to accomodate your urgent certification needs.
  • SafetyTraining Plus gladly accepts all major credit/debit cards and cash payments.

 

Promotion Code: 

  • Hospital employees must enter in their hospitals specific PROMO code in order for employees to not be charged.  
  • Hospital employees are REQUIRED to show their hospital photo ID to obtain their AHA card.
  • Hospital employees are run thru the HR database to confirm employment.
  • Students who are not employees will be charged the appropriate fee prior to admission into the class.

Promo Codes are listed for the following hospitals

  • Hollywood Presbyterian Med Ctr:HPMC
  • Long Beach Memorial Med Center: LBMMC
  • Community Hospital of Long Beach: CHLB