Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

  • Please enter your personal email when registering for your classes --PLEASE DO NOT USE YOUR WORK EMAIL-- 
  • If you need to change the date, or time of your class, or you need to cancel your class, please click here students will be given the opportunity to register for another class once they send a cancellation notice. 
  • Students will recieve an automatic confirmation once they complete their registration - your confirmation will have the title "Your Training Confirmation" in the heading window - please let us know if you do not recieve the confirmation within 24 hours after you register.
  • Please allow up to 24 hours to process your registration or cancellation request

 

 

Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 

Card about to expire?

  • Dont worry, we have you covered. If your card is about to expire and you dont see a class offering in time, then call us to find out about our emergency 1-on-1 recertification process 888-795-6683
  • We are available for same day booking to accomodate your urgent certification needs.
  • SafetyTraining Plus gladly accepts all major credit/debit cards and cash payments.

 

Promotion Code: 

  • Hospital employees must enter in their hospitals specific PROMO code in order for employees to not be charged.  
  • Hospital employees are REQUIRED to show their hospital photo ID to obtain their AHA card.
  • Hospital employees are run thru the HR database to confirm employment.
  • Students who are not employees will be charged the appropriate fee prior to admission into the class.

Promo Codes are listed for the following hospitals

  • Long Beach Memorial Med Center: LBMMC
  • Saddleback Memorial Med Center: SBMC
  • Orange Coast Memorial Med Center: OCMC (EKG only)
  • Fairview Hospital: FDC